top of page

Performance Dates

14, 15, 16, 21, 22 & 23 at 7pm
July 17 & 24, 2022 at 2:30pm

Book by Arthur Laurents    

Music by Jule Styne    

 Lyrics by Stephen Sondheim

Suggested by memoirs of Gypsy Rose Lee


Original Production by

David Merrick and Leland Hayward

Entire production originally directed

and choreographed by Jerome Robbins

GYPSY is presented by arrangement with

Concord Theatricals on behalf of Tams-Witmark LLC.

Gypsy_10x18 POSTER_070622.jpg

The Mother of All Musicals!
The jewel of Broadway's Golden Age, Gypsy boasts an incomparable score, a brilliantly conceived book, and one of the greatest leading roles ever to grace the Broadway stage.  Based on the memoirs of Gypsy Rose Lee, the musical focuses on her relationship with her mother Rose, whose name is synonymous with the ultimate stage mother, and her efforts to raise two young daughters to perform onstage in the world of show business.  You'll be singing along to the many popular songs, including "Everything's Coming Up Roses", "Together (Wherever We Go)", "Small World", "You Gotta Get a Gimmick", "Let Me Entertain You", "All I Need Is the Girl", and "Rose's Turn".

Production Staff
Director                               Michael R. Bridges
Assistant Director                Linda Chesler
Musical Director                  Steve Pennington
Choreographer                     Paula Brown
Stage Manager                     Lindsay Keim Benge


Mama Rose                          Lauren Culotta
Louise/Gypsy Rose Lee         Allie Picou
Dainty June                        Sawyer Luke
Herbie                                 Zachary Skaggs
Baby June                           Ella Mae Reynolds
Baby Louise                         Emersyn Gallant
             June's Traveling Show
Tulsa                                   Mackey Atkinson
Yonkers/Pastey                    Bella Vincent
LA                                       Owen Muro
Angie/Gail                           Devon Amick
Kansas/Thelma                    Olivia Reaves

Young Tulsa/Katie (juggler)         Leah Blalock
Young Yonkers/Valerie (violin)  Nora Skaggs
Young LA/Clarence (clarinet)    Eli Duckworth
Young Angie/Balloon Girl         Makenzie Leith

Pop/Mr. Goldstone/Phil        Bill Bright
Jocko/Edna Mae                   Selby Whaley
Georgie/Delores                    Holly Ford
Tessie Tura                           Christa McCronie
Mazeppa                               Paige Turner Cain
Electra                                 Eryne Gallant
Agnes/Renee                         Alexandria Wilson Cardwell
Cigar/Bougeron-Cochon        Raymond Quintero
Pastey                                   Bella Vincent/Owen Muro
Kringelein/Marjorie May       Stephanie Cleveland
Miss Cratchitt                       Lindsay Keim Benge     

bottom of page